Faculty Directory


Travis Faske
Travis Faske
Associate Professor
(501) 676-3124 ext 115
tfaske@uaex.edu
Terry Kirkpatrick
Terry Kirkpatrick
Professor
(870) 777-9702 ext 111
tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu
Sherrie Smith
Sherrie Smith
Instructor
(479) 575-2727
ssmith@uaex.edu
Ples Spradley
Ples Spradley
Associate Professor
(501) 671-2234
pspradley@uaex.edu
Terry Spurlock
Terry Spurlock
Assistant Professor
(870) 460-1193
spurlockt@uamont.edu
Yeshi Wamishe
Yeshi Wamishe
Assistant Professor
(870) 673-2661
ywamishe@uaex.edu